Naturally Beautiful! Natural and Braided Hairstyles

If you’re like me, it’s not strange to suffer from a bad case of hair boredom!  I sometimes wake up and I am just tired of the same three hairstyles I always wear! So I usually hop on the laptop and look for some hair-inspiration.  For someone like me who relaxes her hair I can find plenty of hairstyles to choose from.  But what about my beautifully natural sisters who are looking for that same type of hair inspiration I’m looking for? Well I dedicate this post to you ladies!  Hopefully you can find a great hairstyle to rock this holiday season!

It's edgy, it's funky, it has that rockstar edge! I definitely want to try this style out!

This is a classic cornrow hairstyle to me. It can go from fun to elegant without changing a thing!

Who can resist these beautiful twists!Take a walk on the wild side with Tanika's do! I absolutely love it!

Beautiful coils! These is a great, low maintenance style!

I love wearing microbraids when I'm on vacation where I need a style that lasts and can be worn in all kind of ways!

This blow-out style is hot. That color really pops too!

 

This is another style that I see myself rocking in the near future. Absolutely love it!

All about the Hair!

The Great Hair Debate: What are your thoughts?

To Headband or Not To Headband: Are you wearing one this season?

Need more hair inspiration?  Check these out!

Photos courtesy of:  blackhair.about.com,  americanparlor.blogspot.com, easyhairtsyltes.com, hairstyle53.com, imageandstylenews.com

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Niks

     /  June 10, 2011

    I love these hairstyles too! I’m definitely looking for some inspiration and found the perfect ones here!

    Reply
  2. I love the styles, especially the first 2 🙂 I’m always in headbands, they are a girls lifesaver when rocking the twa. A headband automatically brings hair up a level or 4 😉

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

