Beauty Blast!: Optimum Oil Therepy 3-n-1 Creme Oil Moisturizer

Happy New Year everyone!

We ladies all want to start off 2010 with great hair and what better year to kick off the New Year than with raving about one of the latest hair products I added to my collection.  I was in the drugstore about a month ago, looking for a hair product that would keep my hair moisturized (especially my ends) and protect from heat ( I like to curl my ends with a curling iron).  As I scouted the shelves, I came across Optimum Oil Therapy 3-n-1 creme oil moisturizer from Soft Sheen Carson.  Reading the bottle, this daily hair dress promises to: Restore essential oils, prevent breakage, and protect against heat.  From the looks of it, it seemed like just the thing I was looking for!  So I picked it up and tried it out.

Before I knew it, I found myself using this 3-n-1 almost everyday.  I like using it at night before wrapping my hair up at night my satin scarf.  It leaves my hair soft and shiny in the morning.  I also use it right after shampooing and conditioning my hair to protect it from the heat of the hood dryer.  It has a pleasant smell and doesn’t leave my hair feeling heavy.  The hair cream itself is a little on the thick side so a little goes a long way! It also leaves your hair a bit greasy at first so brushing your hair to distribute the product evenly definitely helps out with that.

I am definitely pleased with this product and am eager to try out the other products in the Optimum Oil Therapy line!

Have any of your ladies tried this Creme Oil Moisturizer?  What do you think of it?


Check out what else I spoil my hair with!


Photo courtesy of: Soft Sheen Carson

FTC Disclosure: I personally bought the Oil Moisturizer for review and personal use.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

