Fierce Summer Shoes: Cavage and Luiza Barcelos

Still swooning over the Jimmy Choos I checked out last month, I am definitely on a shoe kick (no pun intended!) this summer.  Though I’m all about affordable shoes (like these I rocked with my LBD) I still can appreciate the higher end brands.  So until I win the lottery or my writing totally blows up, I invite you to come along and daydream with me at these fabulous shoes from Brazilian designers Cavage and Luiza Barcelos!

Flat T-Strap Sandal by Luiza Barcelos $105

I am really picky when it comes to rocking flats so when I see one I like, you know its super cute!  These definitely qualify!  They are fun and seem really easy to wear!

Available at www.endless.com

 

 Flor by Cavage $320

Now these pumps are more my style!  Cavage had the office fashionista in mind when the brand designed these but for me, it would do them any justice to hide them behind the desk all day!

Available at www.citysoles.com

Strappy Espadrille by Luiza Barcelos $247.50

Summer is all about the wedges so Luiza Barcelos was on the right track with these!  It’s neutral color makes it breezy easy to go with anything! The  design on the wedge makes it perfect for day wear while the metallic detail makes them night-time worthy!

Available at www.endless.com

Photos courtesy of: www.endless.com, www.citysoles.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

