Fierce Fashion: GeboMana T-Shirts (And a Giveaway!)

*The winners have been selected!! Congratulations to Emily and Henry!! They just scored their own GeboMana t-shirts!  Stay tuned for more Fierce Giveaways!*

I had the wonderful opportunity to learn about GeboMana, an Australian-based company that specializes in limited edition T-shirts.  Made from 100% certified organic cotton from India, these tees are printed, painted, embroidered, and stitched by the company’s craftsman. The end result is a cool, funky, and modern shirt that perfectly rides the tribal trend! Not only do you get to walk away with a gorgeous T-shirt, you also get to help GeboMana help give the gift the education to underprivileged children all around the world. 

I got the awesome opportunity to rock one and I must say, this has to be the softest piece of clothing I own! You can tell the craftsmanship in this super-funky design, almost making me forget it’s a T-shirt! It instantly dresses up a pair of jeans and I have yet to see this kind of T-shirt anywhere else! Under normal circumstances, the price would be steep for me (t-shirts start at $49) but if I know it’s going to help educate a child that otherwise wouldn’t be, it’s well worth it!

Now for the really fun part!  I’ve teamed up with GeboMana to host a giveaway where two of my lucky readers can win their own GeboMana T-shirt!  Entry is super simple! (I promise!)

  1. Visit GeboMana’s site right here and check out their catalogue of totally cool Tees!
  2. Let me know which GeboMana design was your fav right here in comments. (One comment per person please and thank you!)

Want to double your chances of scoring a T?

Retweet this message:

Follow @MJ_Beauty and RT to win a GeboMana T-shirt! I did! http://wp.me/pDdkH-pY

Deadline to enter is Thursday July 29, 2010 at 11:59pm (ET).   Two winners will be randomly chosen on Friday July 30, 2010!

Good Luck!!

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. emily l

     /  July 27, 2010

    My favorite is the Bali Queen in white. Gorgeous!

    misusedinnocence@aol.com

    Reply
    • You’re right! The Bali Queen is totally fab!!

      Thanks for entering!! Good Luck!

      Reply
  2. haha , my favorite GeboMana design would have to be the Black Chrysler Bagel T-Shirt. It’s intricate blue squares really attract the eyes.

    Reply
    • I like that one too! It is pretty cool and definitely reminds me of my hometown NYC!

      Thanks so much for entering! Good luck!

      Reply
  3. I want the coral one withthe black print.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

