Beauty Blast: Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Nail Polish

No matter how perfectly I plan my day (week and month!) I sometimes find myself getting ready in quite a hurry!  With a jam packed week leaving my weekends for crazy errand running, making a trip to the nail shop for my pedi doesn’t always fit in the schedule.  I often give myself my own mini pedi at home, but if I don’t have time to sit down and calmly let them dry they are prone to smudging – a definite no-no!  So when I received the Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Nail Polish from Avon to review with the promise of drying in 30 seconds, I hoped this would be a busy girl’s nail BFF!

Well ladies…it is!

The nail color packed so much punch, I only needed on coat!  The Limeade was an edgy, metallic green which was a lot fun to wear (and totally out of my comfort zone!)  Strawberry was more my speed, giving me such a fruity and summer friendly color!  True to its word, my toes were dry in no time!  There also wasn’t a strong fume smell, which my husband appreciates! The price point is another plus, going for only $4.50 a bottle. A sweet deal!

Now I have no excuse not to have my toes on point!

The Other Beauty Goodies That Get Me Through My Busy Days!

Beauty Guru Assignment: My Summer Beauty Happiness in a Tube!

Four Days of Four Mini-Hair Makeovers Thanks to Toni Brattin

An Easy Summer Hairstyle: Scrunched Hair

 

 

Photo courtesy of: Avon

FTC Disclosure:  The products used in this review were received as free samples.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

