Will Travel To Colder Climates Just to Wear These Boots

I was just casually surfing the web when I came across Boston Proper’s website.  I’ve recently learned about them through a recent post I did on Back to School Fashion Tips, and decided to have a looksie at their shoes…

O….M…G

I literally died a fashionista’s death when I saw these freakin boots!! My severe-A type personality loves to plan out my writing, but I could NOT pass up sharing these spectacular boots!! I would literally fly on a plane to NYC, Chicago, hell, ANY cold weather state just to rock these boots!!  I wish I had the $339 to buy them!

What do you ladies think? Did you do a Rachel Zoe and just “die” for these??

Photos courtesy of: Boston Proper

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Yes! MJ these boots are something serious you just need to pull that east coast flavor, you know how they do in California whatever the season they will wear boots in a min. These must make you top 10 list for fall/winter must haves.

    Reply
    • Girl I just might have too! These boots are too delicious to let them pass me by…Now all I need is the $339! LOL

      Reply
  2. hardware, fringe, heels, knee-highs….*drool*

    honey, next fashion week, F/W preferably, we should def get a group together and head to the IFB confra and NYFW.

    Reply
  3. Gorgeous!

    Reply
  4. Oh, those are sweet! OMG…I’m dying too!

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

    Reply
    • I “die” everytime I see them!! Even my mom had to admit she was in love with them!

      Reply
  5. Gorgeous kicks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

