Plus Size Fashion Spotlight: Ashley Stewart

I tell you, after putting together today’s plus size fashion feature I got a major shopping bug!  That’s because I’ve always been a fan of Ashley Stewart. Carrying sizes from 12 to 28, their fashion always has that urban edge and trendy flare that make them one of my favorite plus size stores.  One of my absolute favorite button-down shirts is from there and picking out some of their cool and sexy fashion to show you ladies just reminded me I need to buy another one!  As for my favorite of this bunch, I really couldn’t tell you because I like them all!  Between the prints and the styles, it’s too hard to choose!  So you ladies tell me!  Which one do you like?

Floral Bandeau Dress


Tuxedo Ruffle Tunic

Indigo 5 Pocket Straight Leg Jean


Lace Printed Blouse


Perfect Collection Slim Skirt


Stained Glass Blouse

Ribbed Poncho


Other Plus Size Fashion Spotlights:

Plus Size Fashion Spotlight: Dressbarn

Plus size Fashion Spotlight: IGIGI

Plus Size Fashion Spotlight : ASOS Curve 

Plus Size Fashion Spotlight: SK Wilbur

Photo courtesy of: Ashley Stewart

Leave a comment


  1. these pieces are really ladylike. . great selection, MJ :)

    • MJ

       /  October 26, 2010

      Thank you! I wish I could put the entire site in this post! I love their clothes! LOL

  2. I like the fashons, but they seem geared toward a younger demographic. Of all of them, I think the Tuxedo Ruffle Tunic is my favorite.

    • MJ

       /  October 26, 2010

      The tuxedo ruffle is very cute! I have a tunic similar to that and its one of my favorites!

  3. Love the lace printed blouse!

  4. I am beginning to embrace Ashley Stuart. While I am working on losing a few, I still want to look nice in the process :-)

    • MJ

       /  October 27, 2010

      girl I hear you! There’s nothing wrong with looking good right now while you better yourself! :)


Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry


  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:


  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 880 other followers

