From the Desk of an Accessory Addict: Fashion Jewelry

If you remember this post from last year, you are aware that I am a complete and utter sucker when it comes to fashion jewelry.  My overflowing jewelry box, shoebox, and nightstand are known to dictate my outfit for the day!  Fashion accessories can take a totally blah outfit to the next level and are great way to be trendy without breaking the bank.  I think that’s why I have so many earrings, bangles, and necklaces because  they are so inexpensive!  From Charlotte Russe who always has a 2 for $8 deal to Claire’s that always have decent prices for their stuff, there are plenty of places for me to get my accessory fix (which is just about everytime I go shopping!)  Though I couldn’t share my entire collection (because there would be photos on here for days!) I went ahead and highlighted some of my  favorite fashion jewelry darlings!

The Black And White Collection

When I need to add some rockstar edge to a white tee, or button down shirt, I turn to these pieces.  The chain necklace from Charlotte Russe gets the most wear out of all them!

 

All that Sparkles

These are perfect when I need some bling!  The necklace from Omi Designs and the earrings from Target have a special place in my heart because it’s the jewelry I wore for my wedding.

 

South Florida Flair

Living in a tropical place always calls for bold and bright colors, especially in the summer.  Perfect necklaces to wear with a sun dress or a cute tank top.

 

A Category All On It’s Own

These earrings are currently the biggest and funkiest pair I own.  It was love at first sight and my husband calls them my doorknockers! LOL

What are you favorite pieces of fashion jewelry?

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Well check out all this amazing bling!!! Especially the gift from nanna – me loves!

    MJ it’s lovely having you stop by my blog too! I’ve seen your comments peppered around in blogosphere, thanks!

    x.o.x.o

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  January 25, 2011

      I have to say my grandma has style!

      I’ve always been a fan of your blog and I’m glad to see you back in the swing of things this New Year! 🙂

      Reply
  2. I wish I had half the accessories you have! I have some jewelry but always forget that it exists.

    Reply
  3. Fab jewellery collection! Haha door knockers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

