Outfit 12 of 30: Ruffles, Lace, and Running Late

Ha!  Liked how I made that rhyme huh? LOL

Anyway, this was my outfit from Friday and I was having a pretty lazy morning.  It was dark and dreary out and after a hectic week, I really didn’t want to go to work.  So dragging my butt out of bed late, made me run late and the lack of natural sunlight in my house didn’t help!  So I literally snapped a few photos, grabbed my purse and was literally out the door!

This is my second time around wearing this ruffled cardigan and I’m really growing to like it.  Its really the only piece of clothing I have with any type of ruffle on it.  And come to think of it, the pink lace cami is the only thing with lace I own too! I’m glad they work together! LOL

Ruffled Cardigan : New York and Company

Lace Cami: Charlotte Russe

Vintage Charm Necklace : Avon

Flower Stud Earrings: Forever 21

Trousers:  New York and Company

Shoes:  Rack Room Shoes

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Cute look to kick the weekend off I love the make up look as well, post the products I would love to know what you used to get that look.

    Reply
    • Thank you! The only makeup I’m wearing in this look is:
      Mary Kay Foundation 608
      Cover Girl Press Powder
      Cover Girl Concealer
      Estee Lauder Mascara (which I just recently reviewed!)
      Mary Kay Lip Gloss in Berry Sparkle

      Hope that helps!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

