Outfit 27 of 30: This Remix is Husband Approved

After taking photos in this outfit before leaving work, my husband stopped me, asking me why I was so dressed up today.  I looked at him really weird. To me, this wasn’t dressy at all!  Different, yes because I never wore this combination to work before. So after he laughs at the look at gave me (my face can say it all sometimes!) he told me he liked it.  Then a few days later he mentioned again how much he liked this outfit. 

It’s official.  This outfit is husband approved!

Not bad for coming down the homestretch!

charlotte russe cardigan

Rainbow Belt

Black Belt

Cardigan:  Charlotte Russe

Lace Cami:  Charlotte Russe

Pants:  JCPenny

Belt: Rainbow

Shoes:  Rack Room

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Caro

     /  March 7, 2011

    Love that it’s hubby approved! It takes a lot for my boyfriend to notice fashion/style, so I always appreciate when he says he likes something!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  March 7, 2011

      Same here! If my husband notices something fashionable, I definitely take heed! LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

