Outfit 30 of 30: I’m Done!!!

Holy cow!  I didn’t even think I would make it half way through, let alone make it to the end!  I’ll talk  more about my feelings about the challenge in my recap post Monday but for now I can say that although I had a ton of fun with this remix challenge, I am also happy that’s it’s over!

I wanted my last outfit to be super creative, wanting to go out with this challenge with a bang – but I think the remix fatigue finally sunk in so this last outfit isn’t spectacular.  It is a remix though because I’ve never paired this shirt with this pants, so at least I’m keeping with the theme!

Brown Top

Patterned top: New York and Company

Grey Trousers:  JCPenny

Shoes: Rack Room

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Well done on getting through 30×30 – so do you think you want to wear any of the 30 you had to stick with again over the near future or are you craving to be reunited with the rest of your wardrobe?

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  March 14, 2011

      Thank you!

      There are some from the 30×30 I do want to stick with because up until the challenge, I rarely wore them at all! There are others though that I’m glad to see out of the rotation. My reunion with the wardrobe has been bitter sweet – some clothes I’m really happy to see and others I’m not so I’ll probably be donating those!

      Reply
  2. Congrats on the completion… WAY TO GO!!!! But you’re going to still do ootd posts though… right?

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  March 10, 2011

      Thank you!

      I am, I’m just going back to once or twice a week though! Taking pictures everyday on top on everything else I do on here is a lot!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

