Showing Some Sponsor Love!

If you’ve been following me for awhile, you may have noticed that I was fortunate enough to pick up two sponsors, which leaves me super excited!  I couldn’t continue being a rude host without formally introducing them to you (and showing them some love!)

Apothica

Summer Cosmetic Collections

This is an awesome website for a product junkie like me to get her fix!  They carry a ton (and I do mean a ton!) of beauty brands, including Too Faced, Smashbox, and Stila just to name a few!  Besides makeup, they carry skin care and hair care products, cool stuff for your home (and for your man) as well as fragrances.  I’ve personally ordered some beauty stuff from them (thanks to a complimentary gift certificate) and with regular shipping, my stuff got to me really fast without a hassel!  So whenever you ladies have a chance, check them out! It’s like a beauty addict buffet! LOL

Photo courtesy of: Apothica

Omi Designs

Grace I                                         54.00

This company is very near and dear to my heart because it’s a company my aunt started years ago.   She takes the art of beading to a whole other level, using real stones and sea beads to create the coolest stuff ( I would have to say my favorite was one she created with this cool piece of volcanic rock).  Her beaded necklaces and earrings are really and truly one of kind, because she doesn’t recreate the same piece twice!   I own quite a few pieces of her and you can even check me out modeling some of her work on the website, which includes the jewelry she made for me and my wedding party!  She does custom orders and if you live in the South FL area, she does jewelry parties that are too much fun, where you can try on jewelry to your heart’s content!

Photo courtesy of:  Omi Designs

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. YAY, congrats on the sponsors. Loving your aunt’s jewelry line!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  July 6, 2011

      Thank you!! I’m so proud of my aunt for starting this business! Her stuff is awesome!

      Reply
  2. Congrats MJ. One day maybe I’ll have a sponsor or two 🙂

    by the way, i just sent you some info. on a fashion event. check your email 🙂

    Reply
  3. I love that necklace out of volcanic rock. 🙂

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  July 6, 2011

      Isn’t it awesome??!! I’ve been trying to snag that one for myself for the longest! LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

