Guest Post: It’s like you KNOW me! (Which Designers Completely Get You?)

*This guest post is from my girl Vonnie of Socialite Dreams.  We are so on the same wavelength right now because I LOVE these shoes!!*

Sometimes we come across items that just really seem to scream our name, as if they were created with us in mind!  Then, there are some entire brands that would make you think that they were hiding in your bushes and following you through life, nailing your personality and aesthetic in every single item!

For me, I can say that Gianmarco Lorenzi shoes would be that brand that I feel must ask themselves “what would VONNIE like” before creating each piece.  Expensive, full of bling/jewels/sparkles, impractical, vivid, sexy…..It’s like they KNOW me!  😉

What brand totally gets you?  What piece from their line has your name written alllll over it?   Those silver wedges up top would be me in shoe form 😀
Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Giuseppe Zanotti . . . I love his shoes. He has something for every mood I am in.

    Reply
  2. OMG, I love beautiful shoes but can’t wear these kind of shoes. I had double bunion surgery over 3 years ago and my feet are still sensitive!

    Reply
  3. I feel like everything Alexander McQueen makes is totally made with me in mind. It started with the Skull Scarf and then the list goes on.

    Veronica

    Reply
  4. 🙂 gah, i still am mad at myself for not getting those wedges while they were on sale!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

