Links a la Mode: October 13, 2011

Hey ladies!!

I’m super excited that my post was chosen for IFB’s weekly round up.  It was one of those posts that would not stop nagging me until I sat down and wrote it.  It’s been awhile since I’ve been so inspired and really forced to sit down and reflect on my life and how I can make it better.  Like Oprah says, it was definitely an AHA moment, something that was much needed as I’m wrapping up a very special project that is so near and dear to me! (don’t worry, I will share real soon!)

Please check out these other posts.  There is some really great stuff in here!

You animal.

Edited by Vahni of Grit & Glamour

It’s been a while since I’ve done a LALM roundup, and it’s nice to be back! You’ve been busy little bloggers—some trend reporting here, a little schmoozing backstage at Salvatore Ferragamo there, and a lot of DIYing. You’re veritable blogging animals, with fabulously-spotted hides to match! Yeah, the animal trend—prints, furs, style stalking, what have you—with this round of posts, consider it done. And well-done, I might add.

THE IFB WEEKLY ROUNDUP: LINKS À LA MODE: OCTOBER 13TH

PLEASE READ IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PARTICIPATE

If you would like to submit your link for next week’s Links à la Mode, please register first, then post your links HERE. The HTML code for this week will be found in the Links a la Mode group will be published later today. ~Jennine

SPONSOR:

Sunglasses at ShopbopStella McCartney, DITA, Tom Ford, Ray Ban, Karen Walker, The Row, YSL, Marc Jacobs, Matthew Williamson, Gucci, Carrera, & Cloe.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Horray!! I’m glad that post made it into LALM – It was an amazing post, and totally deserves to be on this list. xo

    Reply
  2. When I first read “AHA moment”, I thought you meant Alpha hydroxy acid moment and I was SO confused!

    I really enjoyed that post you did 🙂

    Reply
  3. Hey girly. Come on by my blog. I just gave you an award 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

