Fierce Holiday Guides: The Busy Woman

You can no longer live in denial – the holidays are here!  Getting great gifts for our loved can be a challenge but no worries!  I’m here to help you out this week with my first ever Fierce Holiday Guides.

Today we’re shopping for the busy woman in your life, the one that makes you wonder when she sleeps!  A busy woman needs those things that makes her life a little easier, keeps her looking good on the go, and helps her squeeze in that elusive “me” time.   I happen to be one of those women who has her hands in so many things it’s crazy sometimes and what I included in today’s guide are things I use regularly as well as I few on my wishlist!  (are we paying attention Santa??)

Holiday Gift Guide

 

1.  Book a Spa Visit:  We busy ladies always say we are going to have a spa day and rarely ever do it!  I’ve booked spa services as a gift for my busy mom and she loved it! You can read my spa reviews for some ideas!

2. Rosette Pin from Forever 21 : Hair accessories like these are perfect for a great hair do on the go.

3.  Earth Therapeutics Dream Zone Sleep Mask:  Sleep masks are a great help in getting a good night’s sleep (or taking a power nap)

4. Fashionable  notebook :   Whether it’s a great idea or creating another To-Do list, having a cute notebook handy to write them down is essential.  You can even to sites like  Vistaprint to get them personalized.

5.  Apple® – iPad® 2 with Wi-Fi  16GB :  I don’t even have to say how awesome this gift would be!

6.  bliss triple oxygen™ instant energizing mask:  You get the results of a 60 minute facial in five minutes with this!  I use it all the time, especially when I don’t want my skin to reflect my hectic schedule.

7.  Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. Filled Candle in Frosted Cranberry:  There is nothing better than getting home after a long day and have a relaxing fragrance floating in the air around you.  I own three of these candles and it makes my room (and my office) a more comfy place to be!

8.  Micheal Kors Skorpios Large Shoulder Bag:  We need a bag that fits everything and looks gorgeous at the same time.  This beauty from Michael Kors looks like it can do the job quite nicely.  (Right Santa??)

9.  Be Blushed Cheek Color from Avon:  Because this blush applies so easily, it can fit into a hectic morning.  Plus the color is very natural you’ll look like you’re glowing (even if you only had a few hours of sleep!)

 

Are you shopping for any busy women in your life?  What do you plan on getting her?

 

Photo sources included in the corresponding descriptions.

This post contains affliate links.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I second Kirstin’s comment that we should all do a girls spa day 🙂
    Love the Bliss mask (and lotion)- it’s seriously amazing. I believe santa should bring you that bag and an ipad- you deserve it!

    Reply
  2. Oh gosh do I want a spa gift certificate. I always ask for that, and never get it. I may have to go do it myself this year – I could sure use a massage/mani/pedi! We should go and make it a girls date ❤

    Reply
    • Oh that would be a great girls day out for sure! There is absolutely nothing like a spa day!

      Reply
  3. and don’t forget a Blended Naturals gift set LOL

    OK enough of that self promotion 🙂

    You should do a video guide too. You are so relaxed on camera dn you can introduce these items or something like them.

    by the way, how do you like my new professional headshot? 🙂

    Reply
    • Haha! Girl get your hustle on! Love your headshot. 🙂

      I thought about doing videos but I’m just getting over my cold so the nasalness is soo not cute! But I am serious about incorporating more videos period so stay tuned for that! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

