Happy Holidays Everyone!

Yay!! Christmas is almost here and I am too excited!  I’ll be having my family over to celebrate my first Christmas in my new home. I’m thrilled to be playing the hostess so the Christmas music will be blasting, yummy treats will be baking, and gifts will be opened.  That in itself is the best Christmas gift I could get!

I’m also looking forward to my time off next week.  I do plan to squeeze in some down time but I’ll also be working on some exciting changes for the blog that I’ve been getting into place for a few months now.  So things will be a little quiet around here but make sure you come back after the New Year! 🙂

In the meantime, enjoy my absolute favorite holiday songs!

Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. Hope that your Christmas was amazing dear! HAPPY 2012 NEW YEAR!! -xo

    Reply
  2. Hope Christmas was merry, and all the best to you in 2012, MJ…I hope it’s your most fab year ever!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  January 2, 2012

      Hey V!!! I miss you! Hope you had a great holiday and you’re getting much needed time off! Have a great year. 🙂

      Reply
  3. Lookie here! New blog design. Go girl! And you got your own domain name. yippiee!

    Reply
  4. A little late but Merry Christmas, hope you had a great weekend.

    Reply
  5. Love those song choices 🙂 Have a great day!!

    Reply
  6. Girl we sooo have to get together next week – pick a date! I think I’m going to dye my hair on Monday! Eeeek!

    Reply
    • OMG!! Did you dye it yet?? We are definitely on for NYE! 🙂

      Reply
      • Nope, I didn’t dye it yet. This whole stomach bug thing had me laid out for 2.5 days. I’m hoping to do it either Thursday or Friday! I’m a little nervous, but I think all will be well.

  7. Merry Christmas MJ. May you enjoy the day! We’ll touch base again before the New Year!

    Reply
  8. Have the best time playing hostess! Happy Christmas to you! And happy new year to you too xx

    Reply
    • I will! You have a lovely holiday girl and I’ll see you in the New Year! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

