Fierce Fashion: Gorgeous One Piece Swimsuits

Swimsuit season is upon us and it’s times like this when I’m glad I’m only a minutes drive from the sand.  It’s also time to sport a cute swimsuit. Yeah, we all may not be bikini ready (I probably will never be bikini ready!) but that is quite all right.  They are plenty of super stylish one pieces to choose from.  Until I can fit back into this retro-style one I bought last year, I’ll be window shopping, and I found these really cute ones while I was at it. 🙂

Tommy Bahama

Tommy Bahama Pearl Shirred One Piece Halter w Tummy Control= Zappos

Swimsuit

Necklace Print One Piece Swimsuit

Necklace Print One Piece Swimsuit – Newport News

Plus Size Swimsuit

Coco Reef Plus Size Swimsuit, Bra Sized Tie Dye Tankini Top– Macy’s

Retro Swimsuit

Pretty pin-dot one-piece – Boston Proper

Plus size swimsuit

Pink Floral Swim Suit with Control – Avenue

See anything you like?  Are you swimsuit shopping this season?

 

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. akismet-7a7e802e62d0a2ba2c0d65115b8961f4

     /  May 30, 2012

    ooh! I love the red and white polka dot suit. I’ve been looking for a cute one-piece!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  May 30, 2012

      For a lower price alternative, Target has some cute ones! I bought a black one last summer and absolutely love it!

      Reply
  2. I love polka dot swimwear. the red one is right up my alley. http://www.beyondblackbeauty.com

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  May 22, 2012

      Girl me too! I have a black and white one from Target that I bought last year.

      Reply
  3. I love that black and gold one. It looks like it would hide “bulges” pretty well 🙂

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  May 22, 2012

      It sure looks like it does and I love that little wrap too!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

