Fierce Natural Hair: Bring on the Color!

Though dying my hair is off limits until the princess is born, it’s still something I want to do  in the near future.  I’m having so much fun with my natural hair now.  My hair has never had so much volume ever and there are tons of looks I want to try.  If I can find a great salon to hook me up, I’m all over it!  After searching the web, I found some great color inspirations, some which I might consider and some that I will just daydream about (I don’t think my day job would approve of hot pink hair! LOL)

Natural Hair

Photo Source

Colored Hair

Photo Source

Natural hair

Photo Source

Black Hair

Photo Source

Do you plan on experimenting with hair color?

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Amazing looks… the second one is my fave!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Absolutely loving that hair. I need some strong color like this.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

    Reply
  3. I’m actually taking a break from coloring my hair for a while. I think this may be the last time I can fully grow out my hair in my natural color, so I’m sticking with it!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  June 18, 2012

      Girl I hear you! Especially with.the big day coming up 🙂

      Reply
  4. Princess???/ So it’s a girl?! Congratulations I can’t wait to see pics.

    the only dying I do is henna. I’m trying to keep my hair on my head as long as possible 🙂

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  June 18, 2012

      Thank you! Yes a blogger in training! 😉

      I wanna try henna, just don’t know where to get it.

      Reply
  5. i am alllll about that pink! i want that first look so badly 😀 yes!

    Reply
  6. No this summer. Staying a blond. Did my brunette thing and people told me once I was a blonde again, Thank God. Please don’t do that again. Thanks!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  June 18, 2012

      Lol! Though I would love to do.a.drastic color change, I’m scared it would come out crazy!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

