My Little Princess is Here!

I know you guys have probably thought I have fallen off the face of the planet but ever since this little one arrived, my life has been super crazy (in the most awesome way!)

Three weeks ago after a crazy night of labor and an emergency c section, my little princess came into the world.  She was 8lbs 11 oz and her own little person from day one!  I swear, all she needs to do is talk because her face says it all! LOL.  We are both home doing great and finally settling into somewhat of a routine (I’m telling you, naps are my best friend!)

I just want to say thank you for sticking around and not to worry!  Your girl isn’t going anywhere. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. OMG MJ she’s beautiful! I know you are so proud and cant’ keep your eyes off her. Wait til she gets two LOL

    So you had a C? How was it? I had 3 Cs, never natural. Can’t do it.

    Do you want another? I’m so nosey! LOL

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  November 9, 2012

      Thank you! You’re right! I can’t stop staring at her!

      I did have a C and it wasn’t by choice but I got through it! Little miss thing will have one other sibling (emphasis on the one! LOL)

      Reply
  2. Congratulations!! Such wonderful news MJ! She is beautiful!

    Reply
  3. Rob

     /  October 27, 2012

    Congratulations! Great to see two warm and healthy smiles

    Reply
  4. A beautiful little Princess she is, Congratulations!! Enjoy, the time really does fly, it’s not just a saying.

    Reply
  5. congrats!! beautiful baby…

    Reply
  6. Christina

     /  October 24, 2012

    Congratulations!!!!!!

    Reply
  7. Congrats my dear. She is so adorable. xx

    Reply
  8. CONGRATULATION. SHE’S BEAUTIFUL. WHAT’S HER NAME?

    XOXO.
    BEYONDBLACKBEAUTY.COM

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  October 26, 2012

      Thank you so much Rashida! For privacy reasons I’m not sharing her name on here but I’ll shoot you an email 🙂

      Reply
  9. she is beautiful! congratulations!! Enjoy her.

    Reply
  10. Congratulations, MJ! So happy for you! She’s precious.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

