Beauty Storage Ideas

If you’re a beauty junkie like me you know that there comes a point where your stash becomes an unsightly mess!  When your beauty product collection is crazy you can’t fully appreciate all the wonderful stuff you have.  I know I came across some old gems of mine lately and it was only because I got tired of using the same old products and had the time to go through the many plastic drawers and makeup bags I had in my bathroom.  I attempted to organize my stuff awhile back but I still can’t see all that I have at a glance.  While my makeup only requires me to rifle around in my drawers for a few minutes, my hair stuff is another story!  I can’t see everything I have under my sink and those products I do use just create unnecessary clutter on my bathroom counter (and clutter drives me in-sane!)  So I’m on a mission to find a creative, and practical way to store my beauty collection and you won’t believe some of the cool ideas I found!

Beauty Storage

Courtesy of: mstapioca.wordpress.com

This makeup vanity is AWESOME!!  Totally need this in my life!

 

suiterevival blogspot ca

Spice racks from Ikea = Genius!

Beauty Storage

Courtesy of Makeupandbeauty.com

The little compartments are perfect for all those little beauty tools and brushes I have scattered all over the place.

Beauty Storage

Courtesy of Luxurybeautyproducts.blogspot.com

Another option for the bathroom counter.  It’s like having your own personal beauty display.

beauty storage

Easy solution for the inside of your medicine cabinet.  I even like the toothbrushes there too.

 

How do you store your beauty products?

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. These are some amazing ideas!! I love the spice racks from ikea. Miss you!!!

    Reply
  2. I love the first idea! For me, if I can’t see it, it might as well not even exist. Everything needs to be out or I forget it’s there. I should do a post on my makeup storage, because I basically use a knick knack holder laid flat to store everything. it’s amazing!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  March 13, 2013

      I totally agree! I have to see it to use it!

      You should totally share that! I would love to see it.

      Reply
  3. These are great! If you saw my dressing table you’ll realise how badly I need some of these solutions!!

    Reply
  4. Those are great storage areas!
    I have the same problem. Makeup is everywhere. The problem for me is that I don’t have the space my containers everywhere. haha I need a room dedicated to just makeup and hair
    http://www.lifeofksong.com

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  March 11, 2013

      Lol! I totally understand! When I was in my apt I had stuff in my bedroom and livingroom. Drove my husband crazy!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

