One Maxi Three Different Ways

One thing I always keep in mind when I’m shopping for clothes is versatility.  Until I win the lotto, I have to make the most of my wardrobe and buy those things that I can style many different ways.  That definitely explains the abundance of jeans, blazers, and neutral colored tees I have in my closet but I’m setting my fashion sights beyond that.  Dresses, maxis in particular,  are still on my shopping radar, especially with the temps getting warmer.  Combine that with my love of the black and white trend, I’m in styling heaven! I found this nice, fitted one from Therapy (I love discovering new brands!) and created three different looks.  Let me know what you ladies think!

Untitled #30
Therapy Maxi dress / Steve Madden suede platform wedge / Zara mini tote / R.J. Graziano bracelet/ Miss Selfridge deco earrings
Untitled #31
Therapy Maxi dress / H&M blazer / DV by Dolce Vita high heels / BCBGMAXAZRIA handbag / Dorothy Perkins Necklace
Untitled #32

Therapy maxi dress / Ankle strap sandals / Warehouse tote / Jane Norman Scarf/ MICHAEL Michael Kors oversized sunglasses

Have you liked my Facebook page yet?  There’s a whole lot more beauty, fashion, and other MJ randomness!
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I agree and love maxis, they really are one of my go-to styles year round! The last outfit is great with the brown, and a classier one in the first look!! Enjoy the w/e. xo

    Reply
  2. So I have been longing to purchase a Maxi at my “perfect” weight and I think this summer it’s going to finally happen! I got about 18 pounds to go.!

    Reply
  3. I would totally rock the last way. Perfect for summer!

    Reply
  4. I like these looks a lot! Very stylish.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

