Influenster Review: Sinful Colors SinfulShine Nail Polish

Black Nail Polish

SinfulShine in Dark Room
(Don’t laugh! I stink at painting my own nails!)

The second item I received in my Influenster Sun VoxBox was a bottle of Sinful Colors SinfulShine Nail Polish in Dark Room. Ya’ll know I’m not much of a nail polish person going as far as a pedicure so my toes are presentable, but I am familiar with their brand.  I’m actually wearing their burgundy apple on my toes right now.  Unlike the one I already own, this nail polish has what they call Gel Tech in their formula.  It promises to give rich color and five times more shine than a patent leather pump.  It delivers on its promise, even in the black shade I tried out.  You can see the shine in the first coat, the color so rich you almost don’t need a second coat.  The polish goes on easy and dries quickly.  While I’m not a black nail polish type of girl, I do see myself trying out one of the brighter shades in the 32 piece collection.

Have you tried this new collection from Sinful Colors?  What color is your favorite?

FTC Disclosure: Nail Polish mentioned in this review was received as a free sample as part of the Influenster program.

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I love Sinful Colors.

    Reply
  2. I have not tried their new collection but Cream Pink is one of my favorite colors by this company!! They do have great colors!

    Reply
    • MJ

       /  July 18, 2013

      They do! I have to pick some up on my next trip to Walgreens.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

