10 Totally Random Beauty and Fashion Things

10 Random

 

Crazy weeks call for random brain farts, so here we go!

  1. I never thought I see the day where camo was a serious fashion trend….and I would like it!
  2. Am I the only one completely drooling over the M.A.C Retro collection?  I seriously want every shade.
  3. I think faux leather pants are super sexy.  Still trying to get up the nerve to try on a pair (maybe after a few more workout sessions!)
  4. I’m still not a nail polish person.  Just did my nails Saturday and they already look a week old.  Just pedi’s for me.
  5. Do you get nervous going to get your eyebrows done?  I’ve gone to the same place to mine waxed for over a year and the thought still pops in my head that this lady may be having an off day and totally jack up brows.
  6. Florida, can I please have a 50 degree day?  I’m dying to wear a peacoat with a crazy oversized collar.
  7. Speaking of coats, did you see the one Kerry Washington wore on last weeks episode of Scandal?? Ah-mazing!
  8. My hair goal for the  next two years is to have crazy, big hair.  Like stupid big hair. And maybe dye it an outrageous color…
  9. I love super sparkly shadow.  Just trying to find a place where it’s appropriate to rock it (and I don’t do the club scene anymore)
  10. Pumpkin spice lattee’s are delicious.  They brighten up the Fall season.  Totally not beauty or fashion related, but I just had to share!

Your turn!  Tell me a completely random beauty and/or fashion thing you want to get off your mind!

 

Photos courtesy of:  Burberry, Amour and Apparel, M.A.C, Pinterst, Forever 21, Fashion and Clothing, Natasha Fatah

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Gurrrrrl Scandal!!! Are you on FB? We have a Scandal Gladiators group where we have a time discussing the show.

    You no like nail polish???? I’m a fanatic. I do my own manis and pedis and I come to think I do a better job – not with designs. Just the polishing 🙂

    I had the Pumpkin Spice iced coffee at Dunkin – meh

    Brows….after many YT tutorials watched I have it almost nailed. I do my own brows so I don’t have to get jacked up somewhere like I did back in the day

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Facebook TwitterPinterestInstagramGoogle-Plus
  • Blog Disclosure

    The advice and reviews of this blog are solely the opinions and experiences of the writer, MJ, unless otherwise specified. Products being reviewed have been obtained via free samples from featured companies unless otherwise stated.
  • Categories

  • The Fiercest Posts

  • Keep up with all things beautiful, fashionable, and Fierce! Get the latest stories right to your inbox!

    Join 880 other followers

  • FIERCE Favorites

    Omi Designs

    Original Handcrafted Jewelry

    PIP250x250

  • Brands I Love

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • A Proud Member Of:

    >iFabbo

  • What We’re Talking About!

    Tiffany on Fabulous Fashion from Zoe…
    MJ on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    FASHION TALES on 5 Great Last Minute Halloween…
    MJ on Want To Go Pro? 4 Things You N…
    Nadia Marie on Fierce Natural Hair: Long and…
  • Catch Up on What you Missed!

